Henkilökunta

Tapio Sovijärvi
Toimitusjohtaja, isännöitsijä
AIT, FMA
p.0500 471 312
tapio.sovijarvi@luisp.fi

Sanna Caspar
isännöitsijä
isännöinnin AT
p.050 4484847
sanna.caspar@luisp.fi

Timo Mustalahti
isännöitsijä
isännöinnin AT, ITS
p.0500 486 156
timo.mustalahti@luisp.fi

Vesa Hämäläinen
isännöitsijä
isännöinnin AT
p.050 466 4411
vesa.hamalainen@luisp.fi

Sirkku Lehtonen
kiinteistösihteeri
LVV
vuokraus
p.3203 356
sirkku.lehtonen@luisp.fi

Josefiina Moisio
äitiyslomalla, sijainen: Sirkku Lehtonen

Taija Heino
vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
p.(019) 3203 362
taija.heino@luisp.fi

Marita Aaltonen
kirjanpitäjä
KPTII, ITS
p.(019) 3203 353
marita.aaltonen@luisp.fi

Riitta Thil
kirjanpitäjä
KPTII, isännöinnin AT, KITA
p.(019) 3203 366
riitta.thil@luisp.fi

 

Jalo Linjakumpu
Isännöintipäällikkö, isännöitsijä
AIT
p.050 449 8007
jalo.linjakumpu@luisp.fi

Heidi Maininki
isännöitsijä
isännöinnin AT, ITS
p.044 386 1140
heidi.maininki@luisp.fi

Rauno Salonen
isännöitsijä
isännöinnin AT
p.044 355 6920
rauno.salonen@luisp.fi

Laura Savolainen
kiinteistösihteeri
LVV
autopaikat, avaimet, asukasmuutokset
p.(019) 3203 357
laura.savolainen@luisp.fi

Nina Palenius
vastikevalvoja
LVV
(opiskelija-asunnot vuokraus)
p.(019) 3203 355
nina.palenius@luisp.fi

Satu Jalkanen
vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
ITS, KPT I, KPT II
p.(019) 3203 364
satu.jalkanen@luisp.fi

Johanna Piippo
vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
KPT II, isännöinnin AT 
p.(019) 3203 367
johanna.piippo@luisp.fi

Martina Österberg
vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
KPT I
p.(019) 3203 359
martina.osterberg@luisp.fi